Knocked Up Gypsy

30 Apr

Hey…it’s Mavis Rose Sinclair Panty Dealer Extraordinaire, Hippo Trainer with Wooden Leg, and I am here to voice my opinion about a particular topic.  I apologize for the lapse in blogs.  My absence is for a good cause, as I have been travelling.  Not only have I been across the beautiful, yet poorly managed United States of America, but I have also been to Europe, Africa (Specifically Morocco and Egypt), Mongolia, Japan, and the South American Countries of Brazil, Peru, Argentina, and Bolivia.  I wanted, as my assistant has previously explained, to explore the globe before my little baby is born and my ass is as big as a house.  Nonetheless,  I would like to discuss with you today, the topic of men of which many are assholes.  Some of course are awesome!  They are few and far between.  If you are out there, please, I would love to meet you.  In all the years I have been alive, I have been dumped for a younger Mormon girl, told that I was not loved any longer, left because “my wooden leg was a burden”, and cheated on.  So, as you can see men can be jerks.  On the other hand, I have had some sweet lovers as well.  And I know, women can be just as ascetic.  Or maybe I am just jaded.  I don’t know, but I am done with it.  I guess I’m just a knocked up old Gypsy and I’ll die an old maid.  What a sad fate. 😦  The End

Leave a Reply

