Love You Guys!!!

30 Apr

TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND REGULAR READERS AND SUBSCRIBERS… I LOVE AND APPRECIATE YOU ALL! WITHOUT YOU, I DON’T KNOW WHERE I’D BE! My lovely assistant (who’s name will not be mentioned just yet) says that my readers are very valuable, because in the future I may be able to get published or something like that, but truly, I just love sharing my experiences and thoughts with y’all. You are truly great! Thanks for your comments and kudos! I especially love it when I see your beautiful faces in the crowd at my shows! -love Mavis Rose Sinclair Panty Dealer Extraordinaire!
P.S. No, I am not on antidepressants. Maybe it’s the whiskey, maybe I’m just high on life
You’d be happy too if you were 101 years old!

Leave a Reply

