Secret Identity of Mave’s Personal Assistant

30 Apr

Now, as I can only imagine, you all have probably been on pins and needles for a while to learn the secret identity of my confidante and friend… Well, I plan to reveal his or her name and such soon. However, don’t set your hopes too high. He or she is just human; of this world. They are not supernatural. Don’t expect something outrageous. But, I do realize that it has been quite some time and that the suspense has been building. Many of you keep asking, “Mavis, when will you tell us who she is?” It is a little presumptuous to assume that my assistant is a woman. Even if we may have led you on to believe this in previous blogs. We like to keep it a mystery. That is part of the fun. You like it. Admit it. That’s why I plan to make you wait a little longer. Just like a hormonal couple waiting for their wedding night. Yuck! What a horrible analogy! A little to religious for my taste, (sorry guys), but it’s all I could think of at the moment. It will be soon, however, that my assistant and I reveal their identity. Trust me, it will be interesting. Enjoy this time racking your brains trying to figure it out! 😉 I love you all! Sincerely, Your Hippo Trainer, Mavis Rose Sinclair

Leave a Reply

