The Unveiling of Juniper

30 Apr

I must admit, it has been many moons since I have written about my crazy circus life.  Since my last story, many events have occurred.  In fact, I am unable to relay all of them to you at this time.  However, I can tell you that I have had many exciting adventures and have also been living the daily humdrum of life we call existence.  Recently, Edie Mae, my best friend and Titty dancer for the circus, went on a religious retreat.  She came back and told everyone that, although she had tried Mormonism, Buddhism, Scientology and Unitarianism, she realized that her heart belongs in the circus.  (Smart Gal) 😉

I realized that a long time ago. I know that you all have been patiently waiting (on pins and needles) to discover the true identity of my personal assistant.  I truly want to tell you too.  My personal assistant is…
…excited about the whole ordeal as well. She is tired of being in the closet.  It is time for her name to be revealed.  This is the moment you have all been waiting for!  My personal assistant’s name is Juniper.  She is there for me day and night.  Sometimes I feel like we are the same person.  We have so much in common!  There are days when I have to go away and Jun’ takes over for me.  Sometimes, I just need a break.  She is the perfect person to relieve me from my stress.  Juniper is even a certified hippo trainer!  So, now the cat is out of the bag!  You all know who my personal assistant is.  She is lovely.  I will post a picture of her soon.  Thanks for being patient.  I love you all, Mavis and Jun’
Leave a Reply

