Crass Old Matriarch

20 May

I am a hippo trainer. I am an old lady in a young lady’s body. I have a wooden leg. We all have labels and identities. It’s how we distinguish ourselves from other people. If I were standing next to the Siamese Twins, for instance, I would obviously say,”I do not have another person attached to my ass”. It is important that we describe ourselves honestly. Lay it all out on the table! That’s my philosophy! Many people have accused me of being crass. Well, I will tell you, this is because I tell it like it is. I don’t feel the need to filter information when I’m in certain company. I just say what’s on my mind. It’s important that we express what is pertinent to the current topic or situation. To boot, honesty is the best policy. And you all know that I am the matriarch of that! -Mavis

Leave a Reply

