Sexy Wooden Legs and Splinters

11 Jun

People have often inquired about my peg-leg. Many times I have explained how I got it and have told a few tales about experiences I have had with it. Now, one of the most common questions I get is, “Hey Mavis! How do ya get it on with a wooden stump in the way like that?” They’re always curious. I know what’s running through their inquisitive minds. “Does she take it off? Does she leave it on? Does he get splinters? Is it part of the act?” Well, I am writing today to enlighten ya’ll. I would like to clarify. It’s pretty simple really. Because I have had the wooden leg for most of my centurion life, I feel rather attached to it (pun intended). Also, I have many different ones. Rather beautiful and sexy legs to say the least. So let’s just say, they are rather like accessories in the bedroom (almost like lingerie). Another thing is that I polish my stumps until they shine so you can almost see your reflection. Hence, the lack of splinters. I will admit that when I was a newbie at doing the “horizontal polka”, (back in my teenage years), I did not polish my legs so well, and a few laddies did get a splinter or two. But now I am a seasoned woman and I use my leg to my advantage in the sack. A lot of men find it rather sexy. To boot: I hope that I have answered your questions about wooden legs obstructing or aiding in sexual pleasure. If you have any more inquiries, feel free to contact me!
Sincerely, Mavis Rose Sinclair

2 Responses to “Sexy Wooden Legs and Splinters”

  1. Rita Childress June 11, 2010 at 9:00 pm #

    thanks for the clarity

    • mavisrose June 12, 2010 at 1:32 am #

      No problemo! I knew you were curious!

Leave a Reply

