Gertrude Gets in Big Fat Trouble!!!

28 Jun

Let me tell you a little story about a very bad hippo. The circus is a professional atmosphere. I know that I am guilty of a few unprofessional acts. Please excuse me. I am only human. As you can guess, I do not murder Gertrude for the horrible mistake she made. Almost.
This is how it goes: My lovely hippo performing partner (whom I need severely for my act) decided to be a tramp and go out to the zoo one night. She sported some sexy panties. Can ya’ll guess what happened next? The floozy hippo went on a date with another hippo!!! She tells me his name is Alfred… he’s from Africa… he’s “special”… she’s in love… Whatever. Now the dumb hippo is pregnant. What am I gonna do with a knocked up hippo. She told me yesterday. Three weeks pregnant!!! There’s no way I’m gonna be able to pummel her with my wooden leg. I could injure the baby. And where am I supposed to find another hippo that can perform with me. I am so pissed off right now… I’m seein’ red! Ughh! I’m so disgusted I don’t even want to write! I gotta get outta here!
-Mave

One Response to “Gertrude Gets in Big Fat Trouble!!!”

  1. thegreatmunjina June 28, 2010 at 6:57 pm #

    auntie mave? has a certain ring to it!

Leave a Reply

